Christmas Holiday Opening Hours

Over the Christmas and New Year period Ningi Doctors will be open as follows:

  • Thursday 23 Dec                                             7 am to 6 pm
  • Friday 24 Dec                                                   7 am to 5 pm
  • Saturday 25 Dec, Christmas Day                  Closed
  • Sunday 26 Dec, Boxing Day                          8 am to 1 pm
  • Monday 27 Dec, Christmas Day Holiday     8 am to 1 pm
  • Tuesday 28 Dec, Boxing Day Holiday          8 am to 1 pm
  • Wednesday 29 Dec                                        7 am to 9 pm
  • Thursday 30 Dec                                             7 am to 9 pm
  • Friday 31 Dec, New Year’s Eve                       7 am to 5 pm
  • Saturday 1 Jan, New Year’s Day                    Closed    
  • Sunday 2 Jan                                                    8 am to 1 pm
  • Monday 3 Jan                                                   8 am to 1 pm



    On Sundays and public holidays after hours tariffs will apply